U of T’s Drama Hub

The 2015-2016 Drama Coalition Organizing Committee

May 27th, 2015 | Posted by drama_julia in General

We are proud to announce the new Organizing Committee for the 2015-16 Drama Coalition!

President: Liz McLoughlin

Vice President: Victoria Beales

Festival Coordinator: Mirka Loiselle

Awards Coordinators: Olivia Miller and Ben Murchison

Communications: Emma Keil-Vine and Stephanie Zeit

Alumni Member: Coco Lee

Congratulations to our new Organizing Committee! We will be announcing the full executive in early September.

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 Both comments and pings are currently closed.