Contact Us

Questions? Want to join our mailing list? Email us at: drama.coalition@utoronto.ca

Like us on Facebook to receive updates on all upcoming shows, auditions and more! https://www.facebook.com/DramaCoalition

Follow us on Twitter! https://twitter.com/dramacoalition

Drama Organizing Committee
President: Ben Murchison
utdramacoalition@gmail.com

Vice President: Mirka Loiselle
mirka.loiselle@mail.utoronto.ca

Drama Festival Coordinator: James Hyett
uoftdramafest@gmail.com

Coalition Awards Coordinators: Emma Keil-Vine and Mackenzie Stewart
dougiesawards@gmail.com

Communications: Savana James
savana.james@mail.utoronto.ca

Treasurer: Leo Morgenstern
leo.morgenstern@mail.utoronto.ca

Alumni Member: Coco Lee
cocojlee@gmail.com
Staff Advisor: Gillian Lewis
gillian.lewis@utoronto.ca
Financial Advisor: Doug Floyd
doug.floyd@utoronto.ca

Society Representatives
Wordsworth Innis New Drama Society (WINDS): winds.executive@gmail.com
Tian Nie

UTM Drama Club: utmdramaclub@utoronto.ca
Sam Holmes

Victoria College Drama Society (VCDS): communications@vcds.ca
Katie Cohen and Leora Nash

Trinity College Drama Society (TCDS): trinity.dramatic.society@gmail.com
Ola Okarmus

St. Michael’s College Troubadours (SMC):
Armon Ghaeinizadeh

University College Follies (UC Follies):  ucfollies.exec@gmail.com
Yimeng Sun and Frank Incer