Top Row (left to right): Nicole, Kate, Victoria, Ben, Spencer, Coco                                              Bottom Row: Kevin, Lindsay, Aarti, Victoria M., Deborah, Julia

Organizing Committee:

President: Victoria McEwan                                                                                                             Drama Festival Coordinator: Meng Lim                                                                                 Awards Coordinators: Coco Lee and Sophia Zarsky                                       Communications: Julia Crocco                                                                                             Alumni Advisor: Spencer MacEachern

Society Representatives: 

Hart House Players: Victoria Beales and Aarti Venugopal                                                   St. Genesius’s Drama Society: Nicole Bazzocchi  and Kate Uniacke                                     Trinity College Dramatic Society: Kevin Wong                                                                     UC Follies: Deborah Lim and Laura Philipps                                                                                 UTM Drama Club: Davin Allen and Laura McCallum                                                             UTSC Drama Society: Aashna Thakkar and Jesse Watts                                                          Victoria College Dramatic Society:  Lindsay Mayer and Ben Murchison                            

Having fun at the 2014 Drama Festival!