U of T’s Drama Hub



From left to right: Victoria, Julia, Kevin, Liz, Laura, Ben, Nicole, Kristina, Aarti, Deborah, Lanndis, Noa, Emma and David

Organizing Committee:

President: Kevin Wong                                                                                                                 Vice President: Victoria Beales                                                                                                         Drama Festival Coordinators: Laura Philipps and Julia Crocco                                       Awards Coordinator: Coco Lee

Society Representatives:

Hart House Players: Aarti Venugopal and Kate Uniake                                                           SMC Troubadouurs: Nicole Bazzocchi and David Carcasole                                                 Trinity College Dramatic Society: Courtenay Field                                                           UC Follies: Deborah Lim and Noa Katz                                                                                           UTM Drama Club: Emma Miziolek and Davin Allen                                                                   UTSC Drama Society: Kristina Zaja and Yumna Habib                                                         Victoria College Dramatic Society: Olivia Miller and Ben Murchison                   WolfPAC: Liz McLoughlin and Lanndis De Lallo


The DC Executives at the 2015 Drama Festival!


Top Row (left to right): Kate, Julia, Laura, Liz, Lanndis, David                                                    Bottom Row: Aarti, Victoria, Coco, Kevin, Noa




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *